MID DEVON CYCLING CLUB



PRIZE WINNERS

THE ANNUAL HAYTOR HILL CLIMB HELD SUNDAY 22 ND SEPTEMBER 2019

Category	Prize Winner	Time
<u>Overall</u>		
1	Richard Bussel	13:01
2	Richard Gildea	13:03
3	Tom Nancarrow	13:06
<u>Ladies</u>		
1	Fiona Burnie	15:57
2	Ruth Burrows	17:08
3	Anabell Orenz	17:32
<u>Vet</u>	Martina Geraghty	19:52
1st Junior	Ewan Warren	14:38
1st Juvenile	Callum Start	16:14
Male Vets		
40+	Phil Stonelake	13:57
50+	Lee Sanderson	15:58
60+	Keith Dorling	18:53